Eastern Pennsylvania Rugby Union


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EPRU Executive Committee

Dave Codell, President : president@epru.org

ph: 610-742-0200

Liz Malazita, Vice President : vp@epru.org

ph:

Micalah Morrison, Secretary : secretary@epru.org

ph: 

Ray Fritz, Treasurer : treasurer@epru.org

ph:

Ryan McHugh, Director at Large : Dir-at-Large@epru.org

ph:

EPRU Board of Directors

Becca Silver: Philadelphia Rugby Football Club, rsilver8@u.rochester.edu

Bryan Dewease: EPRRS/EPRU, bdewease@gmail.com

Christine Black: Kings College Women’s Rugby Club, cmargheriteblack@gmail.com

Doc Zimmerman: Jersey Shore Rugby Club, drzimmerman@verizon.net

Jenn Stratton: Harrisburg Women’s Rugby Football Club, jennifer.m.stratton@outlook.com

Lindsay Watson: Brandywine Women’s Rugby Club, lindsay.m.watson@gmail.com

Scott Stratton: Harrisburg Women’s Rugby Football Club, sstrattonrugby@gmail.com, 717-215-7552

Spike Eggleston: Head Coach for Reading Tulips, spike.eggleston@gmail.com